How Are We Doing?

At Central Mitsubishi of Raynham, we want to hear from our customers. We know that getting good feedback and listening to it is key to growing and evolving any business. If you have something to say, then we want to know about it.

If you haven’t been to Central Mitsubishi of Raynham yet, then take a look at all the reviews and testimonials that we have collected below. Let them demonstrate what kind of a dealership Central Mitsubishi of Raynham really is.

Customer Lobby
85 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
JC 08 Apr 2018
Central Mitsubishi was a pleasure to deal with. Antone was our sales person and he made the whole experience stress free. This is our second purchase at this location and both times have been great. All dealerships should be this honest and easy going. Thanks again, Julie
5 rate
Cars.com
JC 07 Apr 2018
Central Mitsubishi was a pleasure to deal with. Antone was our sales person and he made the whole experience stress free. This is our second purchase at this location and both times have been great. All dealerships should be this honest and easy going. Thanks again, Julie
5 rate
DealerRater
Scott G 20 Mar 2018
Antone Santon Jr was an excellent salesman to deal with, very truthful. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman. Went above and beyond to make sure I was put in the right car.
5 rate
Cars.com
Scott G 19 Mar 2018
Antone Santon Jr was an excellent salesman to deal with, very truthful. I would highly recommend this dealership and this salesman. Went above and beyond to make sure I was put in the right car.
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 29 Jan 2018
Randy was great!!! Professional and easy to work with. Very happy with the experience. He whole process was smooth from beginning to end. Thank You Brian
5 rate
DealerRater
Brian 29 Jan 2018
Randy was great!!! Professional and easy to work with. Very happy with the experience. He whole process was smooth from beginning to end. Thank You Brian
5 rate
Cars.com
moms3boys 03 Jan 2018
Randy and Antone were both wonderful!! They made my car buying experience a delight. They both went above and beyond expectations. I will definitely go see them again when it comes to buying another car. They really made us feel like family.
5 rate
DealerRater
moms3boys 03 Jan 2018
Randy and Antone were both wonderful!! They made my car buying experience a delight. They both went above and beyond expectations. I will definitely go see them again when it comes to buying another car. They really made us feel like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dawn 02 Jan 2018
Randy and Antone were the BEST!!! They both went above and beyond to ensure that I ended up buying the SUV that I loved. The absolute best experience. They made is feel like family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara Pires 12 Dec 2017
Antone Santos Jr and Randy Ward were fantastic to us through the whole shopping and purchasing process. They helped my husband and I get the best deal possibile in a very timely fashion. Extremely happy with our choice to shop at Central Mitsubishi in Raynham, MA
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.